Home | Top News | World | US News | Politics | Economy | Sports | Technology | Science | Lifestyle | People | Recalls

Earthquake 36km NE of Sibolga Indonesia


Earthquake magnitude 5 in 36km NE of Sibolga, Indonesia (USGS Earthquakes) More More


Similar stories

Earthquake info : M4.7 earthquake on Sat, 29 Dec 08:23:16 UTC / - 181km SW of Sibolga, Indonesia - 4 experience reports - VolcanoDiscovery

Earthquake info : M4.7 earthquake on Sat, 29 Dec 08:23:16 UTC / - 181km SW of Sibolga, Indonesia - 4 experience reports  VolcanoDiscovery

Date & time: Sat, 29 Dec 08:23:16 UTC Local time at epicenter: 2018-12-29 15:23:16 +07:00. Magnitude: 4.7. Depth: 28.0 km. Epicenter latitude / longitude: ...

Posted on 29 December 2018 | 3:59 am | Google News

Earthquake info : M5.0 earthquake on Tue, 11 Dec 12:47:36 UTC / - 150km SSE of Sinabang, Indonesia - 2 experience reports - VolcanoDiscovery

Earthquake info : M5.0 earthquake on Tue, 11 Dec 12:47:36 UTC / - 150km SSE of Sinabang, Indonesia - 2 experience reports  VolcanoDiscovery

Date & time: Tue, 11 Dec 12:47:36 UTC Local time at epicenter: 2018-12-11 19:47:36 +07:00. Magnitude: 5.0. Depth: 20.9 km. Epicenter latitude / longitude: ...

Posted on 11 December 2018 | 8:08 am | Google News

Copyright © 2019 LastMinuteStuff.com
Contact info