Trump kicks off Daytona 500 race crowd with limo loop, Air Force One flyby


President Donald Trump took a loop around the Daytona 500 racetrack on Sunday in his presidential limousine, drawing cheers from fans at NASCAR's most prestigious race not long after completing a dramatic flyby on Air Force One. (Reuters US News) More More

Similar stories

Trump kicks off Daytona 500 race with limo loop, Air Force One flyby - Reuters

Trump kicks off Daytona 500 race with limo loop, Air Force One flyby  Reuters

Posted on 17 February 2020 | 3:55 am | Google News

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 11:00 a.m. GMT/6:00 a.m. ET - Financial Post

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 11:00 a.m. GMT/6:00 a.m. ET  Financial Post

Posted on 17 February 2020 | 3:00 am | Google News

New grand development in Engomi on the way - In-Cyprus.com

New grand development in Engomi on the way  In-Cyprus.com

Posted on 17 February 2020 | 3:00 am | Google News

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m.SGT - Financial Post

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m.SGT  Financial Post

Posted on 17 February 2020 | 3:00 am | Google News

Monfils fells Auger-Aliassime to defend Rotterdam Open crown - Metro US

Monfils fells Auger-Aliassime to defend Rotterdam Open crown  Metro US

Posted on 16 February 2020 | 3:00 am | Google News

At least 10 killed in bomb, gun attack on Somalia hotel - Al-Arabiya

At least 10 killed in bomb, gun attack on Somalia hotel  Al-Arabiya

Posted on 13 July 2019 | 2:00 am | Google News

Copyright © 2020 LastMinuteStuff.com | Contact info