Under lockdown, U.S. teens turn to TikTok for life hacks, laughs


Millions of U.S. teenagers shut up in their homes and receiving their education online are turning for morale support and comic relief to each other - via immensely popular video sharing apps like TikTok. (Reuters US News) More More

Similar stories

Under lockdown, U.S. teens turn to TikTok for life hacks, laughs - Reuters

Under lockdown, U.S. teens turn to TikTok for life hacks, laughs  Reuters

Posted on 26 March 2020 | 5:12 am | Google News

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET - Financial Post

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET  Financial Post

Posted on 26 March 2020 | 5:03 am | Google News

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 6 a.m. GMT/2 a.m. ET - Financial Post

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 6 a.m. GMT/2 a.m. ET  Financial Post

Posted on 26 March 2020 | 1:09 am | Google News

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. SGT - Financial Post

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. SGT  Financial Post

Posted on 25 March 2020 | 5:03 pm | Google News

Escape Our Current Hell With These (Good) Coronavirus Jokes - Vulture

Escape Our Current Hell With These (Good) Coronavirus Jokes  Vulture

Posted on 20 March 2020 | 3:26 pm | Google News

AI wing, P&W ink deal to maintain engines - Hindustan Times

AI wing, P&W ink deal to maintain engines  Hindustan Times

Posted on 22 February 2020 | 3:00 am | Google News

Copyright © 2020 LastMinuteStuff.com | Contact info