Home | Top News | World | US News | Politics | Economy | Sports | Technology | Science | Lifestyle | People | Recalls

Watch Live Today! NASA, SpaceX Pre-launch Briefings Start @ 8:30 am ET


NASA will host three news conferences Friday (Feb. 17) about SpaceX's upcoming cargo mission to the International Space Station (ISS), and you can watch all of them live. (Space.com) More More

Similar stories

Watch Live Thursday: NASA TDRS-M Satellite Press Conference at 9 am ET - Space.com


Space.com

Watch Live Thursday: NASA TDRS-M Satellite Press Conference at 9 am ET
Space.com
NASA will hold a press conference Thursday at 9 a.m. EDT (1300 GMT) to preview the planned Friday, Aug. 18, launch of the new Tracking and Data Relay Satellite TDRS-M. Liftoff is set for Friday at 8:03 a.m. EDT (1203 GMT). NASA's launch webcast will ...

and more »

Posted on 8 June 2017 | 3:02 pm | Google News

Watch SpaceX Dragon launch February 18 - EarthSky


EarthSky

Watch SpaceX Dragon launch February 18
EarthSky
NASA provider SpaceX is scheduled to launch its 10th Commercial Resupply Services mission to the International Space Station (ISS) no earlier than 10:01 a.m. EST (1501 UTC) Saturday, February 18, 2017 from NASA's Kennedy Space Center in Florida.
SpaceX Launching NASA Cargo from Apollo Pad Saturday: Watch It LiveSpace.com

all 827 news articles »

Posted on 17 February 2017 | 6:30 pm | Google News

NASA Jason-3 Sea Level Rise Reconnaissance Satellite Successfully Blasts off on SpaceX Falcon 9; Hard Landing on ... - Universe Today


Universe Today

NASA Jason-3 Sea Level Rise Reconnaissance Satellite Successfully Blasts off on SpaceX Falcon 9; Hard Landing on ...
Universe Today
A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket successfully launched the NASA/NOAA/European Jason-3 sea level rise reconnaissance satellite a short while ago today, Sunday, Jan. 17, from Vandenberg Air Force Base into a polar orbit around the Earth. The launch was a ...

and more »

Posted on 17 January 2016 | 7:41 pm | Google News

Daring SpaceX Rocket Landing Test Crashes After Successful Cargo Launch for NASA - Space.com


Space.com

Daring SpaceX Rocket Landing Test Crashes After Successful Cargo Launch for NASA
Space.com
The Falcon 9 rocket launched into space at 4:47 a.m. EST (0947 GMT) Saturday from Florida's Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, kicking off SpaceX's fifth unmanned cargo mission to the orbiting lab for NASA after a four-day delay. The liftoff was ...

and more »

Posted on 10 January 2015 | 5:26 am | Google News

SpaceX's Private Launch to Space Station: How to Watch Online - Space.com


Space.com

SpaceX's Private Launch to Space Station: How to Watch Online
Space.com
On May 19, NASA Television (http://www.nasa.gov/ntv) will provide live coverage of the Dragon launch, though there are other events set for before and after the launch. Here's a schedule of NASA webcast events for the first Dragon launch to the space ...

and more »

Posted on 14 May 2012 | 2:22 pm | Google News

New Station Crew, Korean Astronaut Rocket Into Space - Space.com


Space.com

New Station Crew, Korean Astronaut Rocket Into Space
Space.com
An excited Yi waved to the onboard camera with a big smile on her face during the launch, which was broadcast on Russian and NASA television. Yi's family members were seen cheering her on as they watched the launch from the ground. The current space ...

and more »

Posted on 8 April 2008 | 9:01 am | Google News

Copyright © 2017 LastMinuteStuff.com
Contact info